Gallery

Mock Newbery voting this Friday!

I hope everyone has had a chance to read all the Mock Newbery titles we nominated at the CAL Annual Conference in Keystone last October.  It seems so long ago!  I know I still have a couple to read and have no idea how I’m going to make that happen…  If you’re in the same boat, don’t worry.  As long as someone has read it I think we’ll be okay.

The discussion and voting will begin at 1:00 pm before our regularly scheduled meeting at 2:00 pm.  If you can’t be there, but would still like to take part in the voting you can email me, nburchfield at poudrelibraries.org,  your top three picks in order of preference.  Then we will count your vote in the first round.

You can also join us virtually via Adobe Connect.  Email me for details if you are interested in doing that.  I hope to see you all there and happy reading!

Leave a Reply

